Update

Okay so instead of doing a review, I read another book and started a new series. One of these days I will catch up with everything.

What I think I am going to do is use the reviews I have made on Goodreads and bring them over here, possibly with a couple of changes, which I will note, if applicable.

I have been approved by couple of publishers on NetGalley for various novels to be reviewed, and as such I will get on those very soon. After the NetGalley reviews I will go back to reviews on my list.

That’s about all I have for today. Stick with me. I’ll get this show up and running before you know it.

Muse with Me

