Showcase Sunday #1

This is my first time participating in a meme, so please bear with me if I make a mistake.

Started by Vicki over at Books, Biscuits & Tea, Showcase Sunday is a chance for bloggers to share any and all books that have come into their possession over the last week. These books can include those on loan from the library, bookstore/online purchases, gifted books, books for review, etc.

Okay so here goes:

  • Music From beyond the Moon by Augusta Trobaugh (from NetGalley for Review)
  • City of Bones by Cassandra Clare (from local library)
  • Blackwood by Swenda Bond (from NetGalley for Review)
  • Inescapable by Amy A. Bartol (purchased for my Kindle)

Okay that about does it for me. I won’t have a lot of time to read this week as I am working doubles since I will be on vacation the following week so this Showcase will really be for the next two weeks.

I am super excited about all of these. Blackwood stands out particularly, because the review from the publishers reminds me of that mini-series Harper’s Island from two years ago, kinda.

Cheers!

One thought on “Showcase Sunday #1

Muse with Me

