WWW Wednesdays (1)

So WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme started by MizB over at Should Be Reading! For this meme, MizB asks bloggers three questions for them to answer in their own blog.

This week’s questions are:

1.What are you currently reading?
2. What did you recently finish reading?
3. What do you think you’ll read next?

 

My responses for this week;s questions are as follows…

1.What are you currently reading?

Just yesterday I started, Easy by Tammara Webber. I have had this on my TBR pile for a little while and kept going back to it to start next. Finally, I can say I have officially started this book and so far I am excited about this one.

The first chapter has really set the tone for my expectations, because unlike some other books I have come across lately, the pace is picked up right off the bat. I like that about this book.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

Devour by Shelly Crane is my most recent completed reading and the third book I’ve read of Crane’s recently. Devour has its fair share of criticism’s from me, but it was still a fun read. I suppose my biggest disappointment was the ending which ended very unexpectedly. I literally turned the page and saw “The End” and that was all I got. No lead up, nothing, almost as if Crane ran out of steam and just decided to be done.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

^_^ *sigh* I cannot say how excited I am to read this sequel! Belle Malory is a genius. Malory’s storytelling is amazing, she really has a talent of putting the reader in the story with the characters. Reading Malory’s Wanderlove was a wonderful experience and from the reviews I have read so far towards the sequel I shall not be disappointed with Foretell!

Well that’s it for me this week. See you next week!

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (1)

Muse with Me

