WWW Wednesdays (2)

W…W…W… Wednesdays is a three-question weekly meme held on Wednesdays by MizB over at Should Be Reading.

These are the three questions MizB kindly asks you to respond to in order to participate in the meme…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

Those of you who read my post last week may recall that I said in my post I was reading Foretell by Belle Malory last week. I was. Or at least I intended to, until I picked up Easy by Tammara Webber and was so taken by the story that everything else fell to the wayside. This week I will finish Foretell and probably   this one here —->  when it arrives in my mailbox on Friday ^___^!!!

• What did you recently finish reading?

Instead of reading Foretell, I started reading Easy by Tammara Weber and could no resist taking time to put finishing it on hold for another. The reasoning for my decision is pretty obvious to those who have read Easy. This story was wonderful, beautifully written, strong, in-depth characters and a pacing that kept you hooked until the very last past. Easy was an excellent stand-alone and by-far one of my favorite reads for 2012.

• What do you think you’ll read next?

People of the Wolf is a book I picked up after perusing my mother’s bookshelf before she sold everything to a used bookshop for credit for more books. I started this book three years ago and never quite finished. My interest has been renewed recently and I cannot wait to finish!

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays (2)

Muse with Me

