Best Week Ever!

Yesterday I received my UK copy of Foretold by Jana Oliver from Amazon.co.uk on my doorstep.

Today I came home to find my copy of Onyx by Jennifer Armentrout in my mailbox.

Before I read either of those I have a prior commitment that I need to address this week. An appointment Wednesday after work. Last but not least I will be watching the children more than twice as much as usual.

Despite the agony this summer has caused while it crawled towards these two highly anticipated releases, I must retain composure and wait. Just a few more days and then I can sit on my porch and savor every second these two novels.

          

 

~ The Nanny

Muse with Me

