My Sunday Morning

After staying up and reading half the night, my much too early morning started like this…

L: TT it’s time to wake up
Me: What? No, its still dark outside
R: But TT this is how early we wake up for school
Me: Well that’s your problem right there, today isn’t a school day
(5 seconds of silence)
L: Can you wake up now TT?

This’ll teach me to babysit overnight again :/

In brighter news I am on Part 2 of Foretell, tomorrow I start the Hex Hall series everyone has been talking so favorably about!

Muse with Me

