It’s Monday! What are you reading? (1)

It’s Monday what are you reading is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey

As the title of the meme implies, bloggers share just what exactly they are reading this week. I, however, was thinking of putting a spin on things and just sharing what I will be reading today. It has been two weeks since I have finished a book. So my goal today is to finish Foretell by Belle Mallory.

Foretell is a fantastic story and I feel conflicted that I have not had time to finish this great reads. Especially since the moment I found out there would be a sequel to Wanderlove, I literally SQUEE-ED!

I don’t think this is a reflection of how good this book is. Because trust me, it is good, I think my taking my time with it reflects just how distracted I’ve been by other things. When I first put together my blog, I was reading three to four books a week. It is just a different kind of schedule I have myself on these days.

In addition to Monday’s read, I plan on reading and finishing these two:

   

We shall see how far I actually get 😀

6 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? (1)

  1. Good luck finishing Foretell! There are times when real life gets in the way, blah! Real life is so overrated 😉

    Have a great week of reading!!

    (Following you on Twitter and FB)

    1. Lol, so true! I am at 75% on my Kindle so I will remain hopeful! All the big stuff has happened, it’s just the part where they are wrapping up all the loose ends left. I should be able to power through.

      Thanks! You too!

Muse with Me

