Monday Musings (2)

Monday Musings is a weekly meme created by Should Be Reading, where MizB asks bloggers a literary-themed question. This week’s question is:

What is the weirdest/strangest/craziest book you’ve read?

The strangest book I have read recently would probably be this one:. I am still confused a month later. If I ever read the sequel hopefully some things will be sorted out.

When I was a teen eons ago, the weirdest book I had ever read up to that point was:. After I read this, as a kid my imagination went into overdrive for lack of a better explanation. This book might also explain my love for sci-fi humor as an adult.

That’s it for my Monday Musings! Until next time.

2 thoughts on “Monday Musings (2)

    1. I would definitely recommend The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy. It’s a very popular read from what I hear. It was just at the time when I read the book, I was unprepared for how silly it really was. Maybe I should re-read it for a different perspective? lol

Muse with Me

