WWW Wednesday (2)

It’s real simple to play along with this weekly meme. Answer the three questions below by Miz over at Should Be Reading then link back to her blog and voila, all done.

• What are you currently reading?

• What did you recently finish reading?

• What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Currently Reading:

The Enchanted Truth by Kym Petrie

This is a 40-page gift book from NetGalley. It’s about a grown up fairy tale and to be honest I am super excited. Who doesn’t enjoy an old-fashioned happily ever after now and then? I can tell you right now it ain’t me. The last fairy-tale themed movie I watched was Snow White and the Huntsmen.  Just love the genre to pieces! Pieces, I say!

Recently Finished Reading:

Foretell by Belle Malory, Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins and Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

I knew I was going to be a busy reader this last week and sure enough! It is good timing , too because a number of the books from my library finds are due back this week and next. Reviews for all three will be up by Sunday, I already have one of the three completed, just not posted.

             

Reading Next:

Cassandra Clare’s City of Bones, Demon Glass by Rachel Hawkins and Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins

I’m finally going to read City of Bones and Catching Fire. Both of these reads have been on my TBR for months!

        

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (2)

Muse with Me

