The Nanny’s Weekly Update

So this week I am planning on keeping it simple, simply because I have a lot of catch up and other less exciting things to do around the area where I reside.

+Review for Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

+Review for the Hex Hall Series by Rachel Hawkins

–  I have decided to do a combination review for all three books instead of three separate ones for a variety of reasons. One of the biggest is because this series has  been out a while now and really what I have to share has probably already been shared. I am being realistic here. With that being said, I still have the last two in the series to read this week.

+Review for Elemental by Brigid Kemmerer

+Read Demonglass, Spell Bound (by Hawkins), Storm, Fearless (by Perkins)

Got all that? Three Reviews, Three Books, One Novella…One Week. I sure know how to keep it simple lol. However, the good thing is after these I can start reading and reviewing the five on my Kindle that have upcoming publishing deadlines. I might also have another blog tour coming up week after next 😉

Muse with Me

