Armentrout is doing an Opal Giveaway!

Opal

Little did I know I would get out of bed this morning to find a post from Armentrout on Goodreads! I’m not sure about the rest of y’all, but I have been waiting on Opal ever since I finished the first book in the Lux series, Obsidian, you know back when it was a trilogy and not a series. But if I really sit down and think about it an entire series is way better, because guess what? There’s more Daemon and Katy and Dee to love. And yes I included Dee, because I really believe she is one of the most under appreciated characters in this series.

So without further ado, I announce the one and only Jennifer L. Armentrout is having an Opal giveaway! The link will take you to Armentrout’s Goodreads page where she has her Rafflecopter Giveaway for a copy of Opal and some Lux Swag! If I won, I would definitely do a giveaway for the copy I pre-ordered last summer!

Muse with Me

