Monday Memes

musingmondays

Monday Musings is a weekly meme created by Should Be Reading, where MizB asks bloggers a literary-themed question. This week’s question is:

How do you organize/store your books? Do you go through them often? Or do you pretty much just shelve them and then leave them alone until you need them?

My response:

Usually what I try and do is put the ones from the library first, then the ones I need to review next and finally everything else by level of anticipation.

This doesn’t always happen. Often the books I get from the library show up at the same time I am in the middle of a book for review, which is what has been happening for the last couple of months. So in an effort to catch up, I have stopped reserving books from the library until further notice.

 

It'sMonday!

It’s Monday is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey that allows bloggers to share what is on their reading list for today and/or the week.

This week I am planning on reading the raven boys and 8235178 and I received an email that Opal would be here this week XD So much happy book reading!!

 

Link to Participate in Foretold Giveaway HERE

4 thoughts on “Monday Memes

    1. If I didn’t have my built-in bookshelf that came with this apartment, there would have been no hope! LOL! You should see where I tried to organize my scrapbook supplies.

      Thanks for replying!

    1. This Across the Universe is actually a Sci-Fi themed YA novel that has nothing to do with the film.

      But I completely get what you’re saying. I had no idea some films were originally from a book before it became really common for Hollywood to do that.
      The first movie I liked as much as the book for separate reasons was Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Muse with Me

