Announcing New Blog Tour by Novel Publicity!

Hi everyone!

For the next two weeks 1/7- 1/20, my blog is being hijacked by this crazy cool blog tour for Bella Andre’s series The Sullivans.

It’s going to be insane, but tons of fun, I just know it!

But before we jump in… our regular scheduled programming will be on hold until 1/21. After the tour ends, I have two giveaways planned (a copy of Jana Oliver’s Foretold and Jennifer Armentrout’s Opal) which I will go into further on the 21st. I’ll also have a number of brand spanking new reviews to share 🙂 Currently devouring Enchanted by Alethea Kontis!

Without further ado… Clicking on the image will forward you to Novel Publicity’s page for this amazing tour that I am delighted to be a part of! Come join the fun!

Sullivan Tour Badge

 

3 thoughts on “Announcing New Blog Tour by Novel Publicity!

  1. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

Muse with Me

