I just entered the “Blind Date With a Book” Giveaway!!

Okay guys so this is really darn tootin cool if I do say so myself and I do, so you should totally listen!

Great Imaginations is doing a Blind Date: With a Book Giveaway and I am so stoked! This is one giveaway, I’m hoping I seriously win! And if I don’t, I hope they’ll at least unveil the identities of 8 “blind dates/” err, books.

Just click on the button below to be taken to the web page to find more information as well as the link to participate in the rafflecopter 🙂 There is also a button on the sidebar of my blog for the duration of the giveaway.

DateWithBookGiveaway

Muse with Me

