Stacking the Shelves + Week in Review

STSmall_thumb[2]

Stacking the Shelves by Tynga’s Reviews is a weekly meme where you get to share the books you’ve gotten each week. As usual book cover images and hyperlinks with take you to their respective Goodreads’ page.

Hi guys! It was a quiet week over here. The hubby has started to notice my TBR pile and just how much it is not shrinking. Thank goodness he doesn’t have access to my Kindle! I was already going to put myself on a ban for a little while, but I guess now I really should. Besides there is really only a handful of books coming out over the next couple of months that I really want to read.

Also, I changed my blog theme and updated my Facebook and Pinterest pages and I am completely in love with how everything looks! I hope y’all like it as much as I do!

Okay let’s get started!

I purchased…

flat out love  outrageous  rocker that savors me  tree grows

I received for review…

this girl  sentenced at fourteen  dare you to

**A BIG thanks to Halequin, James Lorimer & Company, and Atria books!**

This Week in Review

Monday… I mused over the evolution of my review style

Tuesday… I participated in this week’s Teaser Tuesday and Top Ten Tuesday

Wednesday…

Thursday… I reviewed Every Day by David Levithan

Friday…

Saturday… I began my new trial feature Children/Middle Grade Spotlight and/or Mini-Review

Sunday… Stacking the Shelves + Week in Review

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves + Week in Review

  1. I’ve heard some great things about Flat Out Love. I believe there’s a sequel to it that just came out as well. But definitely one I think it’d be fun to try out.

    1. Yeah actually it was the sequel that caught my attention and made me realize I need to read Flat Out Love. It’s only 3.99 for Kindle at the moment if you have one of those. You can’t argue with a price like that! I can’t wait to dig in.

      Thanks for stopping by!

    1. Thank you. 🙂 I’m excited to get started. But first I have a library book I need to finish up.

      Your welcome, and thank you for stopping by yourself 🙂

    1. I haven’t really read many reviews for Dare You To yet, though I suspect I will soon as it’s publication date is coming up. Flat Out Love keeps popping up as a Kindle recommendation, so I decided this time to take the chance.

      Thank you for stopping by yourself. And Happy reading this week to you, too!

Muse with Me

