Stacking the Shelves + Weekly Review

STSmall_thumb[2]

Stacking the Shelves by Tynga’s Reviews is a weekly meme where you get to share the books you’ve gotten each week. As usual book cover images and hyperlinks with take you to their respective Goodreads’ page.

This week was pretty nuts so shelf stacking was severely limited. However, I did manage to snag a couple of beauties.

For review:

Etiquette for the End of the WorldBramble   lie of thomastime-tripping

All save for one are middle-grade review books for my new Saturday Feature.

Purchased/Freebies for Kindle:

a chance for charity dollhouse everything changes falling into you invisible guy no attachmentssparkling earrings

 

I can’t wait to dig into these! I’m reading three books this week, so I’m hoping to get to some of these week after next!

I didn’t get into any bookstores this week, maybe after I get paid next week.

This week’s very short weekly wrap-up. Next week will be better.

Monday… Something to Muse Over: Big Fish, Little Fish (incomplete) (there isn’t a link as I took it down to fix and plan on re-posting tomorrow, my apologies)

Tuesday…

Wednesday…

Thursday…  Spark Review

Friday…

Saturday…

Sunday…  StS + Weekly Recap

What did you stack your shelves with this week? Comment in the form below and I’ll be sure to come by and check out your StS!

4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves + Weekly Review

    1. My mini-review will be up soon for the Bramble. It’s a very quick read and the artwork was awesome.

      Thank you and thank you for stopping by!

Muse with Me

