Blogoversary Giveaway Winner

I turned 1

The winner for my little blog’s 1st blogoversary giveaway is:

Cee L.

… Cee chose:

diviners

Congratulations Cee! And thank you to everyone who participated in this little blog’s first birthday. This was a very exciting time for this blog and I so happy to have had each and every one of you be a part of this celebration.

In the weeks to come I will be doing smaller giveaways, in addition to my regular scheduled programming. So please stick around and I look forward to another exciting year @ A Nanny’s Literary Musings with everyone!

Salut! Tiffany

Muse with Me

