Day 1: Best Books I’ve Read in 2013 (Top Ten of 2013)

Hey y’all as the title suggests this is day 1 of a 5 day blogging event created by a group of blogging gals. I signed up via Two Chicks on Books, but there is also Fiktshun and Magical Urban Fantasy Reads co-hosting this year.

The event sounded like loads of fun so I signed this little blog up for the week. If you’re interested in finding out more information the button at the top right of this blog will take you to the right place!

top 10 of 2013 button

Day 1 is Top Ten Best Books I’ve Read in 2013 and they don’t have to be books published in 2013. Many of the other prompts are focused solely on 2013 or 2014. Links will take you to their Goodreads’ page.

Through the Ever Night  The Scorpio Races  The Truth About Forever   Apollyon  Sentinel

through the ever night  scorpior aces  the truth about forever  apollyon  sentinel

Origin   Pushing the Limits   Smart Girls Get What They Want   Spark   Catching Fire

origin  Pushing the Limits  smart girls get what they want  spark  Catching Fire

6 thoughts on “Day 1: Best Books I’ve Read in 2013 (Top Ten of 2013)

  1. Origin didn’t make my list, but I loved Opal this year! And I have to get reading on the Covenant Series. So far I have only read books one and two. 🙂

    Kelsey @ Ketch’s Book Nook

    1. My favorite part of Opal was the end, personally. But I’m weird because everyone loved Opal. I’m excited for Opposition next year though!
      The Covenant series really takes off in Deity, I don’t know I thought Pure caused Half-Blood to lose some of its momentum that it had built.

  2. Link exchange is nothing else except it is only placing the other person’s blog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same for you.

Muse with Me

