Stacking the Shelves + Week in Review

STSmall_thumb[2]

Stacking the Shelves by Tynga’s Reviews is a weekly meme where you get to share the books you’ve gotten each week. As usual book covers/hyperlinks will take you to their respective Goodreads’ page.

I have to put myself on a legitimate book buying ban for at least the next two months. My car’s starter went out today and had to be replaced, an expense I wasn’t planning on. But it’s all good, in the mean time I was approved for a couple of awesome galleys and my order from a week ago should be coming in any day now 🙂 Note: Forgive the simplicity of this post, I am beyond drained from the day’s events.

For Review:

insanity   revelations   alienated

Purchased:

beautiful monster

  1. Insanity: I’m pretty sure I requested this while I was on a creepy asylum kick, whatevs, it’s gonna be awesome!
  2. Revelations: I am such a dork for Merlin. When the BBC show ended I cried real tears. This title also has a 4.05 star rating on Goodreads!
  3. Alienated: I was approved for this yesterday and I screamed. I am so excited that Disney approved me!! 🙂 🙂
  4. Beautiful Monster: It was on sale for .99, which is amazing cause this author is awesome!

Week In Review

Monday Through Sunday … Bout of Books read-a-thon

Also on Saturday … For Darkness Shows the Stars Review

Also on Sunday … Stacking the Shelves and WIR

Muse with Me

