Stacking the Shelves

STSmall_thumb[2]

Stacking the Shelves by Tynga’s Reviews is a weekly meme where you get to share the books you’ve gotten each week. As usual book covers/hyperlinks will take you to their respective Goodreads’ page.

I could have done better this week, probably won’t be buying anything for a while especially since I am trying to finish up my epic library haul from weeks ago. And I have a few review books due this month, not to mention the books I pre-ordered that will be trickling in. Releasing everything so close to another, why oh why do publishers do this to us? Anyway, this is what I got this week:

what kills me  i am forever  into the still blue

What Kills Me by Wynne Channing – Found this on Parajunkee’s Freebie Finds Friday and was intrigued. I finished this night before last, review will be up this week! (*Freebie*)

I Am Forever by Wynne Channing – I started this one just a few hours after I finished What Kills Me. Just as good, finished last night and review will be up this week too!

Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi – Yay! I’ve already started it, but I probably won’t finish until tomorrow because I have too much to do today. Not to mention a Super Bowl to watch so yeah…

bitten  introvert power

Bitten by Kelley Armstrong – Just started watching this show on Syfy. I hadn’t realized it was based on a book until I perused IMDB. I picked this up because I need to know what happens now not after the season is over. I have too many questions! 🙂 I blame Teen Wolf for the new-found love I have for werewolves. Srsly, what is with that?!

Introvert Power by Laurie Helgoe – I can always use a little enlightenment on introversion, especially being surrounded by extroverts (ie. husband, closest friends).

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves

    1. Thank you! I’m so excited it’s finally here!

      Yes you do 🙂 I’m not sure how you felt about the first book, but I actually liked #2 way better if that helps.

      Thanks for stopping by!

Muse with Me

