Stacking the Shelves and Week in Review

STSmall_thumb[2]

Stacking the Shelves by Tynga’s Reviews is a weekly meme where you get to share the books you’ve received recently. As usual book covers/hyperlinks will take you to their respective Goodreads’ page.

I didn’t do one last week. No matter, I only got one thing in the past two weeks. I mentioned it already in my teaser Tuesday post. During Bout of Books week before last, Kensington Books approved me for the galley Sacrifice through NetGalley, which made my week! By the time this post goes up I will have already finished reading it. I won’t be posting the review for a couple of weeks so it can go up closer to the publication date at the end of September.

sacrifice

Sacrifice by Brigid Kemmerer is the 5th and final book in the Elementals series. I’ve been following this series since the first book: Storm, came out. There has been tons of different story lines going on, as well as one major story arc, and this is where it all ends. I am already halfway through and it’s awesome. Sacrifice is everything you want in the last book of a series.

 

Week in Review

Monday… I mused about the awesome that is readathons

Tuesday… Top Ten and Teaser Tues Memes

Wednesday… What’s Up Wednesday and She is Not Invisible Review

Thursday… Thursday Thoughts on Social Media with SPN gifs!

Friday… I reviewed the Divergent trilogy that I marathoned back in March.

Saturday…

Sunday… Stacking the Shelves and Week in Review

Muse with Me

