What’s UP Wednesday

WUW2

What’s Up Wednesday is a weekly blog hop hosted by Jamie-Morrow and ErinlFunk where you use the headings below to talk about what’s up. 🙂 If you want to participate and I hope you do, please check out the info page here: What’s Up Wednesday

  • WHAT I’M READING – I finished Sacrifice and I was surprised how much I ended up liking it, the review will go up in two weeks. Almost finished with Opposition, less than 100 pages left. I said I wouldn’t read Outlander… well I purchased the ebook for my Kindle Sunday and as of last night I am almost 3/4 of the way through. Next up Midwinterblood and Fangirl after I finish up those other two 🙂
  • WHAT I’M WRITING – Still no writing per say, but I have been making cards to send out to some family and friends.
  • WHAT INSPIRES ME RIGHT NOW – Inspiration? The Smoky Mountain Parkway…

20140901_111914_HDR

20140901_112138_HDR

20140901_104847_HDR

 

  • WHAT ELSE I’VE BEEN UP TO – My husband and I took a trip to TN for the holiday weekend and it was glorious! I didn’t do as much reading as I would have liked. The hubster is pretty good about letting me read even though he doesn’t share my love for this particular way of life :p We go to these mountains pretty often as we live so close and the trip never gets old. We could spend all day in the park. My favorite time of year is late October when the leaves are changing colors and late winter when much of the mountain is still frozen.
Muse with Me

