Bout of Books 12: Updates and Challenges Page

So excited for Bout of Books to return. I wish it were a different week as work is currently keeping me extremely busy so my reading has been nearly nonexistent. My plan is to finish both Big Little Lies and Don’t Look Back as well as get started on Code Name Verity. I know, quite the variety. But the last two are library books with looming due dates and Big Little Lies my sis-in-law and I are reading together this month.

Alongside my updates will also be my challenge entries as I participate in them. The challenges are always one of my favorite parts, so I’m going to try and do as many as possible.

This will be the only page I will post updates on so there won’t be any spamming of any kind.

big little  dont look  code name

Updates:

Monday: Nil

Tuesday: Nil

Wednesday:
Pages Read:
Books Completed:
Challenges: Writing My Own Fairy Tale’s Character Coupling… I would set up Roar from Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi and Dee from Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout. First off, Roar deserves some love, too. Both of these individuals are smart, classy, fun and love to life live to its fullest. I think Roar and Dee’s personalities would be very complementary and they would bring out the best in each other. Plus they are both very pretty and would make a gorgeous couple with even prettier babies 🙂

Thursday:
Pages Read:
Books Completed:
Challenges:

Friday:
Pages Read:
Books Completed:
Challenges:

Saturday:
Pages Read:
Books Completed:
Challenges:

Sunday:
Pages Read:
Books Completed:
Challenges:

One thought on “Bout of Books 12: Updates and Challenges Page

  1. Roar and Dee would make a GREAT couple! I love Roar so much and they would bring out the good stuff in each other. Great pairing! Thanks so much for playing along today!

Muse with Me

