Booktube-a-thon Readathon Updates

I thought I would take a moment to post about my progress this week on day 3. I’m pretty excited with what I’ve managed to read so far! 😀

My Booktube-a-thon TBR:

Monument 14 (read on Tuesday) 3/5 Stars

Let’s Get Lost

If I Stay (started Wednesday)

An Ember in the Ashes

Changing Diapers

Unspoken

Drug & Drop

Books not on TBR that I’ve read this week:

Dress Your Marines in White (read on Monday) 4/5 Stars

Updates:

As of Wednesday (08/05/15): I have read something to completion every day since Sunday. Hoping to finish If I Stay today and then I’ll jump into something light to give my grieving brain a break.

It’s funny I didn’t have a plan so much as I looked at my stack of books Monday and picked up the first one that appealed to me, I started Monument 14 but the way the author writes confused me so I searched out the novella Dress Your Marines in White. Then Tuesday I was ready to dive back into Monument 14 and finish it. Today, Wednesday, I went back to the pile and If I Stay appealed to me most.

Muse with Me

