What I am most excited to read in August 2015?

Based on my August TBR, the book I am most excited to read in August is…

dangerous girls

Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas

I’ve been wanting to read this for a while now and I finally got it during a book outlet haul earlier this year. Every time anyone talks about it they can’t stop gushing how much they love this book. After reading The Dead List a couple of months ago I was reminded how much I like thrillers, which I believe this title qualifies as. I think this will be a fun, fast novel – perfect for the end of summer 🙂

Muse with Me

