February TBR

February might be a shorter month, but this mama has goals to meet!

20170109_201008

Riders by Veronica Rossi has been borrowed from the library and returned I’m not sure how many times. I know I am going to love it, I guess I just haven’t been in the mood. I absolutely adored Rossi’s Under the Never Sky trilogy, so I know this one and it’s sequel are going to be a win, if I can just get in the right mindset.

The Fixer & The Long Game by Jennifer Lynn Barnes just recently threw themselves on my radar. Then one day I am at the library returning some books when both of them are sitting on the shelf, waiting for me, and the rest is history. These look like quick mysteries, which just happen to by my weakness in any genre. Not to mention they both have exceptional ratings on Goodreads!

What do you have on your February TBR? Have you read any of these? What were your thoughts?

 

Muse with Me

