Love-A -Thon: I Bid You Adieu

wp-1487000684968.png

Well, that was absolutely exquisite! I loved the love-a-thon! I wish I could have participated even more, but I am glad I was able to do even just what I did. Throughout the rest of the week, I’m planning to jump over to the other participating bloggers and check on every one to see who/what I missed from the festivities over the weekend.

When I first signed up for this marathon I didn’t really know what to expect. I thought there had to be some sort of reading element because I just didn’t really understand how you participated in this if I wasn’t reading. I signed up anyway, cause sometimes I’m a jump in first kinda gal. After I received my email with all of the great stuff, including the questionnaire and schedule, I really started to get excited.

Originally, I was going to come up with something for every challenge, I was going to schedule the Twitter chats on my calendar. I was going to do everything. As we know, I wasn’t able to be too involved Sunday, but I still had a blast. I think I might still tackle the Bookstagram challenge over the course of the week just for fun.

I think the hosts did an excellent job putting this thing together, hosting, creating, all of it. I literally cannot wait until next year so I can do this again! Thank you!!

Muse with Me

