Review: Ms. Marvel, Vol. 5 Super Famous

Ms. Marvel, Vol. 5: Super FamousMs. Marvel, Vol. 5: Super Famous by G. Willow Wilson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

After finishing each volume of Ms. Marvel, I often wonder if the next one can get any better… Well, I’m here to tell you they can. They can always get better! There was one part in the very beginning when Kamala said something not very nice about someone else that I thought was seriously out of character for her–this is the only thing I can complain about! And they addressed my complaint a couple of pages later and it was beautiful. Seriously. This was a solid story line. And I am not embarrassed to say I legit LOL at Bruno’s solution to their predicament. This is such a fun series, with wonderful characters, writing, and artwork! Can this series please never end! Pretty please?!

View all my reviews

Muse with Me

