Book Haul to End All Book Hauls

This is a book haul I’ve been meaning to do since May 2017! In its entirety, this will include Owlcrate books, secondhand store finds, giveaway winnings and Book Depository purchases! This is the most books I’ve ever hauled ever. And to be honest I’m dreading hauling it all, but it’s a necessary evil at this point. If I put it off any longer I will never do it. AND I’m not even including the amazing ebook deals I’ve gotten my hands on since JANUARY of this year!

20170708_105113
My Book Depository purchases. EXCITED!!! I end up here when I want specific editions.
20170708_104157
My giveaway prizepack winnings from Love-A-Thon 2017! I never win anything and I was so excited to discover I had one of their three EPIC prize-packs! Thank you again!
20170708_102636
May and June OwlCrate! June OwlCrate was amazing, y’all! It was so carefully curated and 100% perfection!
20170708_103440
My secondhand store finds!
Muse with Me

