July Book Haul

I know I said I would not make this a regular thing. And honestly, it still isn’t, but I have acquired some exciting books this month.

The first two are courtesy of Amazon Prime day. I’ve had my eye on these since last spring when a booktuber included them in her wrap up, way before I started seeing them on everyone’s channels. I had hoped my library would pick them up and when they didn’t I decided to wait.

I love the premise that there’s a place children go after returning from magical lands. As expected I’ve heard nothing but good things.

The next three are from Book Outlet. They were offering $5 off with no minimum. Ashes to Ashes completes the trilogy I already own. And the next two are a series I’ve started but wasn’t in the mood for at the time. Hoping this Fall the time will finally have come.

And finally, the last book is from… July’s Owlcrate!! I thought June’s was actually more cohesive, everything played off one another and it was just perfect. July’s Owlcrate was just plain fun! I hadn’t guessed what was inside and I was so so excited by the contents inside!

Muse with Me

